Latest Products http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com Latest Products 16-08-11 en-us http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com Auto Parts http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com/auto-parts.htm Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered amongst the top names involved in providing an extensive range of Auto Parts that includes Steering Column Support, Metal Funnels and Auto Panel Support Plates. Manufactured using high quality metal, etc. C-Shaped Channels http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com/c-shaped-channels.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing excellent quality C-Shaped Channels that are manufactured using high-grade metal. Widely used in different industries like construction, etc., our C-Shaped Channels are acknowledged for durability, etc. Steering Column Support http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com/steering-column-support.htm Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the noted provider of excellent quality Steering Column Support that is manufactured using high-grade metal. Widely used in automobile and other engineering industries, our Steering Column Support is highly in demand. Metal Funnels http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com/metal-funnels.htm Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide array of Metal Funnels that is widely used in oil industry for the purpose of pouring oil in containers or different other objects. Manufactured using high-grade metal, our Metal Funnels are appreciated for durability, corrosion resistance and high strength. Sheet Metal Parts http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com/sheet-metal-parts.htm Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting a wide gamut of Sheet Metal Parts that is manufactured using superior grade sheet metal. These Sheet Metal Parts are widely used as auto components and are highly in demand. We offer shearing, bending, punching, drilling, deep drawing and taper cutting. Auto Panel Support Plates http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com/auto-panel-support-plates.htm Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known provider of high quality Auto Panel Support Plates that are widely installed in different automobile for various applications. We provide Auto Panel Support Plates with the option of drilling and punching as required by the clients. L-Shaped Angles http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com/l-shaped-angles.htm Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide variety of L-Shaped Angles that is manufactured using high-grade metal like iron, etc. These L-Shaped Angles are widely used in construction industry and are available in range from 10mm-4100m. Panel Support Sheet http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com/panel-support-sheet.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering panel support for automobiles, all types of panel supports with punching, cutting, etc. Are manufactured by us. Truck Load Body Child Parts http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com/truck-load-body-child-parts.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturer a wide range of sheet metal components for all models of load body for trucks. We supply child parts to Ashoka Leyland. Battery Enclosures & Boxes http://www.pacificmanufacturer.com/battery-enclosures-boxes.htm Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the valuable assistance of our skilled professionals, we are offering an extensive range of high quality Battery Enclosures & Boxes.